top of page

UNIT 1: Brain Structure and Function

Unit 1 has been completed!!! WOOOOOO!!!

I used online websites as well as my hardcover AP Psychology textbook (all of the resources will be linked at the end of this post) to learn about brain structure and function.

Something I made sure to keep in mind while reading and taking notes is that the brain may be physically separated into two hemispheres, but there's no particular specialization for either side.

I'll be getting into that idea in my next unit - networks. I will be reading up on Scott Barry Kaufmann's work and cross-referencing his ideas with those of other researchers.

Sources:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page