top of page

COMMotion Logos and Showcase Flyers

Here are the logos that Rachel designed (they're so awesome!!!). We still haven't chosen which ones to use.

The blue logos are for the Winter Showcase (I personally love both of them, but the one on the right fits the color of the flyer better).

The pink logos are for COMMotion itself, and though I like the right one better, the texture is not exactly what I want it to be.

Rachel put a lot of time into designing these logos, first taking a photo of me doing an attitude *that's a ballet position*, then sketching it out on paper, transferring it to her computer, and doing a bunch of graphic design editing that I don't understand. But when she was happy with the figure's outline, she vectored it, and added textures, colors, and the text.

I am so very thankful to have people like Rachel on my creative team, because I have no doubt that I would be completely lost if I tried to produce something like this.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Alrighty, continuing on.

We've been working on painting flats during Design Lab, but there's still a lot to do in terms of set design.

We only have a week before the show, it's getting close!!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page